Contacto


Directorio de contactos Bienestar y consejería
Campus Nombre Correo
CCM Marisela Alvarado maherrer@tec.mx
CEM Miriam Nava minava@tec.mx
Santa Fe Samantha Gonzalez samantha.gonzalez.nava@tec.mx
Esmeralda Landy Elena Jiménez landyjimenez@tec.mx
Morelia Kharem Quintana kharem.quintana@tec.mx
Querétaro Alma Lucía Flores afloresp@tec.mx
Irapuato Fanny Montserrat Valencia fannyvalencia@tec.mx
León Zaira Paulina Campos Márquez zaira.campos.marquez@tec.mx
San Luis Potosí Carlos Alejandro Reyna alejandro.velazquez@tec.mx
Chihuahua Alan García alan.garcia@tec.mx
Monterrey Jorge Lozano Laín jlozano@tec.mx
Saltillo Betzabé Elizarrarás betzabeeg@tec.mx
Cuidad Juárez Patricia Elizondo patricia.elizondo@tec.mx
Laguna Lic. Gabriela Aguilar Salas aguilargabriela@tec.mx
Tampico Virginia Ruth Rodríguez virginia.rdz@tec.mx
PrepaTec Alejandro Olivas aolivas@tec.mx
Aguascalientes Paula Abigail Díaz paula.diaz@tec.mx
Cd. Obregón Sandra Luz Meza sandrameza@tec.mx
Guadalajara Marcos Vinicio Vicuña mvinicio@tec.mx
Sinaloa Sarai Rivas sarairivas@tec.mx
Sonora Norte Ana Francisca López Duarte ana.loduarte@tec.mx
Zacatecas Edgar Omar Muñoz Reyes edgar_mure@tec.mx
Puebla Cynthia Vega Gómez cynthia.vega@tec.mx
Veracruz Juan Fernando Franco Zanattha juan.franco@tec.mx
Chiapas Iris Nazareth Pérez Maldonado perez.iris@tec.mx
Cuernavaca María Fernanda Vergara Martínez fernanda.vergara@tec.mx
Hidalgo Minerva Granillo minerva.granillo@tec.mx
Toluca Jesús Benitez Cuevas jbenitez@tec.mx